The Jerusalem Bible Experience

July 9th – September 30th 2023


Explore

We dive into the four Gospels and the book of Acts and also study the Old Testament from its Jewish perspective. We go on a journey of discovering the Word of God through contextual Bible study, fascinating lectures and biblical excursions on site.

Impact

Jerusalem is THE place to get a better understanding of Islam and Judaism. This is a unique opportunity to immerse ourselves in diverse cultures, meet local people, and improve our intercultural understanding.

Act

The best experiences come from listening and doing. During the last month we will do practical work in different places in Israel and put what we have learned into practice. The whole experience has one important goal: to enable us for the next steps in life!
Church planting
contextual Bible study
Cultural training
Learn languages
Community
Bible sightseeing
Krav Maga
Explore your calling
Experience God

Apply now

Apply today for the BlessNations Experience or contact us – we are here for you!

ApplicationContact us

BlessNations Experience – The Israel Bible Experience

Explore on the spot - impact for life - act to make a difference.


Explore

Wir tauchen in die 4 Evangelien und in die Apostelgeschichte ein und beschäftigen uns mit dem Alten Testament und dessen jüdischen Verständnis. Dies entdecken wir mit kontextuellem Bibelstudium, spannenden Referaten und biblischen Exkursionen vor Ort.

Impact

Jerusalem ist DER Ort, um den Islam und das Judentum besser kennen zu lernen. Wir schaffen eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, in diese vielseitigen Kulturen einzutauchen, lokale Leute zu treffen und unser interkulturelles Verständnis zu verbessern. 

Act

Die beste Experience lebt vom Hören und Tun. Im letzten Monat werden wir an verschiedenen Orten in Israel praktische Einsätze machen und setzen so das Gelernte um. Die ganze Experience hat ein wichtiges Ziel: du wirst für die nächsten Schritte in deinem Leben vorbereitet!
Visionary Leader

Adi Furrer

«Es gibt keinen besseren Ort auf der Welt, um die Bibel so konkret zu erfahren wie in Jerusalem! Die Stadt lebt, die Stadt elektrisiert. Der Islam trifft auf das Judentum. Kulturen treffen aufeinander. Komm und erlebe das mit uns zusammen!»

Gemeinde Gründung
Kontextuelles Bibellesen
Kulturelles Training
Sprachen lernen
Gemeinschaft
Bible sightseeing
Krav Maga
Berufung finden
Gott erleben

Jetzt bewerben

Bewirb dich noch heute für die BlessNations Experience oder melde dich unverbindlich bei uns – wir sind gerne für dich da!

BewerbungIch habe eine Frage